Quantum Thoughts

As from today, I am proud to be the owner of a Suzuki GSXR 750 K7.

Posted on: August 13, 2008

Just today I have made the contract but I expext to ride it not before August 25. So be it, this motoycycle deserves some extra days of patience.

I own you some test drive shots of my new baby.

Click on the picture to see it in a more flatering scale!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to "As from today, I am proud to be the owner of a Suzuki GSXR 750 K7."

how much??? and could i possibly make payments ???

“As from today, I am proud to be the owner of a Suzuki GSXR 750 K7.

| Quantum Thoughts” really got me addicted with your internet page!
I actuallywill probably wind up being returning more regularly.
With thanks ,Tammara

I desired to show this article, “As from today, I
am proud to be the owner of a Suzuki GSXR 750
K7. | Quantum Thoughts” together with my best good friends
on facebook or twitter. I actuallyonly just planned to disperse your very good posting!
Thank you, Valarie

This unique blog post, “As from today, I am proud to be the owner of a
Suzuki GSXR 750 K7. | Quantum Thoughts” ended up being very good.
I am impressing out a duplicate to demonstrate to my pals.

Thanks for your effort,Karolin

Leave a Reply

RSS Tweets

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Reader Shared

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

IMG_0043

IMG_0085

DSC04705

DSC04735

More Photos

My Bookmarks

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 72,585 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

