Quantum Thoughts

Echer Like Self Repairing Hand

Posted on: August 29, 2009

MC MECHANIC - HAND FIXING HAND - Homage to MC Escher
[Shane Willis, via]

Apparently it cannot get any clearer than that. I am a total geek since I consider this picture work of art, while my girlfriend thinks it’s just gross.

3 Responses to "Echer Like Self Repairing Hand"

I thought it was pretty unique myself great for a desktop 🙂

I really needed to present this unique article, “Echer Like Self Repairing Hand |
Quantum Thoughts” along with my best good friends on facebook.

I personallymerely wished to pass on ur fantastic publishing!

With thanks, Danial

Precisely how long did it require u to publish “Echer Like Self Repairing Hand |
Quantum Thoughts”? It also has a bunch of high-quality advice.
Thanks a lot -Philomena

Leave a comment

RSS Tweets

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Reader Shared

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

My Bookmarks

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 85,287 hits