Quantum Thoughts

Iconizer admin icons.

Posted on: March 30, 2008

icons

I am doing a final UI refactoring before going live, for a web application project. This particular is build on drupal making an extensive use of the ingenious designed module cck. I have installed iconizer but the administration modules icons are all of this typesicon.

So… not appealing at all, for the end user. Fortunately I found here a gziped file with all the proper icons corresponding to the drupal administration modules here. My poor Spanish Italian helped me realize that this is actually a GP license issue, so the icons were removed from the initial drupal module distro, read more here.

3 Responses to "Iconizer admin icons."

Hi, thank you for using my module!
My blog is in italian language, not spanish! 😉 Anyway, new icons or suggestion are welcome!

Regards!

Actually, I added the link to my delicious account and wrote the post the next day, after numerous hours of development to match a deadline. Sorry for the misconception. 😉

Hi, I’ve translated the linked page also in English. You can get it here: http://thepanz.netsons.org/en/post/drupal-iconizer-module 🙂

No more translation needed! 😉
Cheers

Leave a Reply

RSS Tweets

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Reader Shared

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

My Bookmarks

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 82,082 hits
