Quantum Thoughts

Update your RSS. Add flavour and color :-).

Posted on: January 10, 2009

Image representing Google Reader as depicted i...
Image via CrunchBase

I have about 600-700  subscriptions at the moment, to  blogs and news sources (which ia actually more like a dynamic equilibrium), most of then spanning my primary domain of interest which is ict. I love Google reader both on my macbook and my android (via reader/m), so time allocation charts show a fair 2-3 hours/day focus on this information digestion process.

Many time when nothing interesting happens and you get stuck with short-titled-luck-of-interest-post tornado, I always find it relaxing to get 1-2 post in my feds like this one I got this morning from fleshbot.

Such posts can realy make your day !!

[ps. no photo accompaniyng this post!]

Leave a Reply

RSS Tweets

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Reader Shared

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

My Bookmarks

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 82,082 hits
